Role Model - Leaving Your Signature

12/01/2012 18:28

We all know women that have that "thing" that we would love to have, right? Have you Been There? Well I have! And I can tell you that since I decided to give myself to the world; I have understood that the quest not only claims my Enterasys 2B0-102 exam energy, my Vision, my Time ... but also require to build my presence. And let me tell you: This is all about spirituality! And that's the greatest challenge of all! It takes working with yourself and being deadly serious about deliver your message to the world.
And since I've got really good about it, I will share with you four simple elements (among some others) to achieve that goal (in case you want it!) So, in case you do, here are some highlights of what I've learned and practiced so far:
Express Yourself. Don't be afraid to be whatever "the moment" requires from you. You know your place. You understand what you're capable of. You are committed to excellence, so you'll make it happen wisely. Your leadership and self-respect shows every time you create a respectful environment around you.
Be Aware of Your Voice. It means be conscious of everything this magnificent tool communicates through you. There is Enterasys 2B0-103 exam your inner voice and there is your physical voice. Be sure to align both. Being incongruous bring weakness. Be true to yourself and speak up! Show confidence, awareness ... Even when words are less important than your presence; it still counts.
Posture: It is not about "looking good"; it's about being example. Excellence is a way of life highly challenging. Everything about you MOST BE Congruent. Your posture speaks about the power of your presence. Once again: Your physical being is material reflection of your inner being ... catch my drift?
Be Simple but Elegant: Every leader has his/her style, and that's great! However, elegance is a touch from which a leadership message speaks of one's deepness. Elegance never fades away when you are "in your place". It is shown on everything you deliver and wear from inside out. Not easy task! Simple to Choose! It's also about attitude and self-confidence. There is nothing complicated about being stylish and well presented. In fact, good image it's not about what we wear on the "outside" but what we wear on the inside. Our inner colors shine through our personality and TB0-118 speaks louder than our clothing. However never forget to establish a healthy balance between who you are and who are you presenting to the outside world. When Your head is clear your presence do the rest.
And remember: It's all about being true to yourself. The rest it's about PRACTICE, PRACTICE and more PRACTICE ... Enjoy the ride, show your female edge and Leave Your Signature!

Back